Hotline:

+86-757-66688868

Products
Current:Home>>ProfileProfile

Guangdong Hongbo Glass Co., Ltd (Original: Foshan Shunde Hongbo Glass Co., Ltd) is located locates in Shishan Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City of China. Established in 2012, as a new type of deep glass processing company, our company is specialized in glass deep processing technologies for producing tempered glass, art glass, showcase glass, bathroom glass, fish tank, furniture glass, and special glass (3-19mm ultra white glass, 3-12mm silver mirror, white jade glass) and provides all kinds of installation services for large and medium glass as well as glass wall. Being Young, Energetic, Vigorous, Pragmatic, and Exploring is our entrepreneurial inspiration. Our service standard is Professional Service & Delivery On Time. Our pursuit is 'Not to be the Largest, But to be the Best'. We had established strategic partnership with Appollo (China) Co., Ltd in 2014. In the same year, a workshop started to operate in Appollo's tempered plant, which brought our professional service to a higher level. Our production headquarter started to operate in Shude Lecong and meanwhile Foshan Yangyun Hongbo Glass Technology Co., Ltd was established in December 2015, which marks a new stage of our company in production capability, technology, and research. With approval from the local Industry and Commerce Administration, we upgraded our company from Foshan Shunde Hongbo Glass Co., Ltd into Guangdong Hongbo Glass Co. Ltd in 2017. Located in Shishan Town, Nanhai, our new production center was under construction in May 2017 and fully went into operation at end of October 2017.

In Guangdong Hongbo production center, there are totally four internationally advanced flat/bent tempering production lines, and the precise digital controlled processing center enabling our assembly line superior than others. The first five years has certainly witnessed the glorious development of Guangdong Hongbo from a plant less than 2000 square meters in size to a production center nearly 20,000 square meters.

Based on manufacturing, and quality service oriented, Guangdong Hongbo Glass Co., Ltd has gained such quality certifications as ISO9001 Quality Management Systems, CE marking, 3C, SGCC. Those quality certifications ensure our products could be widely used in both domestic and international markets without any concerns.

We sincerely welcome you to the open, promising, entrepreneurial and creative Hongbo! Let's work hard together for a win-win future and share the joy of development in the next five year!

联系热线:

0757-66688868

产品分类
当前位置: 首页>>公司简介公司简介

广东洪玻玻璃有限公司(原佛山市顺德洪玻玻璃有限公司)位于佛山市南海区狮山镇,于2012年成立的新型玻璃深加工企业,专注于玻璃深加工技术。钢化玻璃、工艺玻璃、展示柜玻璃、卫浴玻璃、出口鱼缸、家居玻璃、特殊玻璃(3-19厘超白玻璃、3-12厘银镜、白玉玻璃)承接各类大中型玻璃安装、幕墙玻璃安装。年轻、活力、朝气、务实、开拓是我公司创业特色。公司秉承的服务标准:专业服务、准时交货。我们的目标:不做最大、一定做最强。2014年我公司与阿波罗(中国)有限公司结成战略合作伙伴关系。同年6月我公司在阿波罗钢化车间开业。使我公司的专业服务上了一个新的平台。2015年12月顺德乐从生产基地正式投产。同时成立佛山市阳云洪玻玻璃科技有限公司。标志着我公司产能及技术、研发能力,又上个新的台阶。2017年"佛山市顺德洪玻玻璃有限公司"经工商管理局批准升级为"广东洪玻玻璃有限公司"。2017年5月南海重镇狮山生产基地正式开工,2017年10月底投产。

广东洪玻生产基地有国内外先进平弯钢化生产线达4条、精准的数控加工中心成为我公司流水线作业,走在同行的前列。从5年前不足2000平方的厂房到近2万平方的生产基地,也见证了广东洪玻的5年创业辉煌!

广东洪玻玻璃有限公司以服务为导向、以生产实业为基础,公司先后通过ISO9001质量体系、通过欧盟CE认证、国家3C认证、达到美国SGCC认证标准等国际通行的质量、管理的相关认证资格,使跟我公司合作的任何企业都能放心的在国内、国际市场通行。

一个创业的洪玻,一个充满希望、开放的洪玻,诚迎天下客!在下一个五年创业中与您一起携手共赢!共享发展!